13-14 Panini Titanium Box Break (Part 1)

 I am here with a story to tell before I get onto the box. A few weeks ago, Panini announced an autograph signing of Adam Henrique:
I decided to attend the signing today in Howell, New Jersey. I met Adam and I had a great time talking to him. He signed a couple of base cards I had sitting around my desk. It was a great event and it was a pleasure to meet him. Not too long after that, the store was holding a raffle. The raffle prize was two hobby boxes of 13-14 Panini Titanium. I decided to enter and I waited until the held the raffle. They were announcing the names and I was waiting for the ticket. They read the numbers and it turns out. I WON!!! I was very happy at the moment and received many Congratulations. I thanked the Panini representative and the store owner. As soon as I got home, I opened the box. I was not expecting anything big, but I was wrong. Here are the results of my break. But first, here are is Henrique card I got signed:
 Image
Now onto the box – The hits
  1. Game Worn Gear Craig Smith
Image
  1. Game Worn Gear Marty McSorely
 Image
  1. Metallic Marks Bronze Joe Finley
 Image
And now for two great hits:
For the Boston Bruins, Captain, Olympian, Zdeno Chara:
 Image
Game Worn Gear Jersey Auto /50
Now I thought that was the hit of the box and I was probably getting a jersey of some sort in the last pack. Nope, I got one of the nicest cards in the product…
Montreal…
Canadiens…
Home Sweaters….
15/25…..
Autograph…..
Dual Patches……
ALEX….
GALENCHENYUK…..
 Image
BOOM!
A great hit to end of a single box. I was very happy with this pull.
I will bust the second box next week some time….
Everything is For Sale / For Trade.
Thank You for looking and comments are always appreciated.
Leave a Reply

